Local Representatives

In order to establish closer relations with the Association, which could also foster further investigation into specific local issues as well as promote the start-up of autonomous cultural initiatives, Members belonging to the same university may meet and appoint their own Local Representative.
The Local Representatives, besides representing the Association in the university they belong to, shall coordinate all the initiatives to be carried out in their own university and they shall also collaborate with the Executive Committee in order to define and put in place the Association’s “local policy”.
The Local Representatives residing in the same “territory” may coordinate themselves and carry out joint initiatives.

SEDE

NOME

COGNOME

E-MAIL

BARI

 

 

 

BARI LUM

Giannotti  

Claudio

giannotti@lum.it

BERGAMO

Servalli

Stefania

servalli@unibg.it

BOLOGNA

Travaglini

Claudio

claudio.travaglini@unibo.it

BOLZANO

Narduzzo

Alessandro

alessandro.narduzzo@unibz.it

BRESCIA

 

 

 

CAGLIARI

Carrus

Pierpaolo

ppcarrus@unica.it

CALABRIA

Rubino

Franco

franco.rubino@unical.it

CAMPOBASSO (MOLISE)

 

 

 

CASSINO

 

 

 

CASTELLANZA (LIUC)

 

 

 

CATANIA

Miraglia

Rosa Alba

miraglia@unict.it

CATANZARO (MAGNA GRAECIA)

Trotta

Annarita

trotta@unicz.it   

CHIETI-PESCARA

Palumbo

Riccardo

r.palumbo@unich.it

FERRARA

 

 

 

FIRENZE

Zampi

Vincenzo

vincenzo.zampi@unifi.it

FOGGIA

Angiola

Nunzio

n.angiola@unifg.it

GENOVA

Fontana

Federico

fontana@economia.unige.it  

INSUBRIA

 

 

 

L’AQUILA

Pisani

Michele

pisani@ec.univaq.it

LECCE (SALENTO)

Di Cagno

Nicola

n.dicagno@economia.unile.it

MACERATA

Castellano

Nicola

ncaste@unimc.it

MARCHE (Politecnica delle)

Branciari 

Sergio

s.branciari@univpm.it

MESSINA

D’Amico

Augusto

damicoa@unime.it

MILANO BICOCCA

 

 

 

MILANO BOCCONI

 

 

 

MILANO CATTOLICA

Devecchi

Claudio

claudio.devecchi@unicatt.it   

MILANO STATALE

Pilotti

Luciano

luciano.pilotti@unimi.it

MILANO IULM

 

 

 

MODENA e REGGIO EMILIA

Zavani

Mauro

mauro.zavani@unimore.it

NAPOLI FEDERICO II 

Maglio

Roberto

maglio@unina.it

NAPOLI II

Macchioni

Riccardo

riccardo.macchioni@unina2.it

NAPOLI PARTHENOPE

 

 

 

PADOVA

Cerbioni

Fabrizio

fabrizio.cerbioni@unipd.it

PALERMO

Sorci

Carlo

c.sorci@studiosorci.com

PARMA

Munari

Luciano

munari@unipr.it

PAVIA

Velo

Dario

dvelo@eco.unipv.it

PERUGIA

Mari

Libero Mario

marilm@unipg.it

PIACENZA (CATTOLICA)

Depperu

Donatella

donatella.depperu@unicatt.it

PIEMONTE ORIENTALE

 

 

 

PISA

 

 

 

PISA S.ANNA

Cinquini

Lino

l.cinquini@sssup.it

ROMA “LUISS”

Musaio

Alessandro

amusaio@luiss.it

ROMA “LA SAPIENZA”

Laghi

Enrico

enrico.laghi@studiolaghi.it   

ROMA “TOR VERGATA”

 

 

 

ROMA “TRE”

 

 

 

ROMA “FORO ITALICO”

Buscarini

Cristiana

cristiana.buscarini@uniroma4.it

ROMA LUMSA

Iasevoli

Gennaro

iasevoli@lumsa.it

SALERNO

 

 

 

SANNIO (BENEVENTO)

Napolitano

Maria Rosaria

napolitano@unisannio.it

SASSARI

Giovannelli

Lucia

giovanel@uniss.it

SIENA

 

 

 

TERAMO

D’Amico

Luciano

ldamico@unite.it

TORINO

Puddu

Luigi

puddu@econ.unito.it

TRENTO

 

 

 

TRIESTE

 

 

 

TUSCIA (VITERBO)

 

 

 

UDINE

 

 

 

URBINO

Pencarelli 

Tonino

tonino.pencarelli@uniurb.it

VALLE D’AOSTA

Visconti

Federico

f.visconti@univda.it

VENEZIA

Casarin

Francesco

casarin@unive.it

VERONA

Brunetti

Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it

UNIVERSITA’ TELEMATICHE

Tiscini

Riccardo

r.tiscini@unimercatorum.it